Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Guapo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catonsville, MD

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to El Guapo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Avimac 7 days ago

Spicy Paloma

My daughter ( a UMBC student) who loves the owner! Just raves about this place. We are excited to try.

Marjorie 15 days ago

Huevos Ranchero

I ordered these for brunch New Year's Day, and, boy was this a winner! Really tasty and perfect combination of flavors and textures. Crunchy tortillas, eggs just a little runny, a bit of tang from the cheese, and delicious bean and meat layer. Loved it!

Nakkisha 16 days ago

Prickly Pear Margarita Crowler

This the absolutely best tasting sneaker drink I ever had beware taste so good you'll drink too many and pay the price later and I don't mean financially

Drummertjs 20 days ago

Carnitas Tacos

Delicious meal, much less spicy than anticipated. A good order if you're looking to start developing a taste. Pretty pricey overall but the service was good.

Brittany 22 days ago

Torrijas de Leche

The best French toast!! The whipped cream is to die for!!

Marquiswilliams012 9 days ago

Chicken Tacos

Very Delicious, the chicken is always nice and tender.... And this place never disappoints! El Guapo is Highly Recommended!

Nakkisha 16 days ago

Birria Tacos

Birria taco is absolutely delicious but something that you have to eat right then and there not take home

4tlipscombe 19 days ago

Taco Salad

Best taco salad I've had since 1973! Can't get enough of this place.

Jeanne 20 days ago

Chicken Taquitos

Taquitos, Quesadillas, loaded nachos, fish tacos, tall beers and margaritas then ending with milk cake. The bomb..... Excellent birthday celebration. Two thumbs up and/or 5 stars.

Brittany 22 days ago

Churros

Delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA