Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting El Guapo. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catonsville, MD

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to El Guapo and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bford29466 5 days ago

Burrito

Excellent flavor, very large size and was hot when put on our table. The server was friendly and fast, very nice. Drinks were excellent as well.

Sharon 30 days ago

Burrito

The burrito was delicious and the cheese over top made it even better. Highly recommend.

Shelly about 1 month ago

Enchiladas

Chicken enchiladas with ranchero sauce - delish! Accompanied w the queso dip and a classic margarita. Yummy meal and great service!

Alan about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Very Good and large portions. Flavor was great. I would have it again.

Danieldgill about 2 months ago

Birria Tacos

Amazing tacos. Had never had this type of taco previously, and now it's my go to. Meat is delicious, and the adobo dipped tortilla is fantastic. 3 is really filling. Worth every penny.

Jenny 19 days ago

Beef Barbacoa Torta

Hubs had the barbacoa torta - tender flavorful beef between heavenly soft buttery bread. I had the chicken enchiladas with salsa verde - wonderful spicy sour umami with tender chicken, rice and savory pinto beans. Frozen margarita rounds out this deliciousness. Hubs and I agree we now have a standing date at Guapo's every other weekend.

Ashleywilliams0511 about 1 month ago

Cozumel Shrimp Tacos

AMAZINGGGGGG So gooood definitely found me a new favorite Mexican spot the decor was beautiful service was tip top and just the overall vibe was great

Rob about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Food and service excellent!!!! Two families ate for first time and loved it - will be back The salsa is also off the charts great !!!!

Heyingkevin about 2 months ago

Enchiladas

The enchiladas from here are AMAZING! You can't go wrong with any of the choices - I've had the chicken, beef, and pork options multiple times and they never disappoint. Definitely go for the charros style pinto beans in my opinion; another winner and absolutely delicious. Portions are more than enough and very filling. Do yourself a favor by ordering these. You'll be happy you did! I always am!

Bryan about 2 months ago

Burrito

I got a beef burrito from El Guapo's which was as massive and stuffed as it was covered in delicious cheese sauce. Not only was the meat perfectly juicy and seared, but the tortilla was not to be taken for granted as it was delicious as well. I've been trying out Mexican restaurants all over the area for years and El Guapo is the best!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA